2

Qualified retirement plan and fiduciary outsourcing subject matter experts.

Pentegra’s Qualfied Retirement Plan Solutions team understands that every client has their own unique goals and special challenges. By not approaching relationships with prepackaged products, we are able to work with our advisor partners through focused problem solving. Every Pentegra relationship centers around robust dialogue and a detailed understanding of each client’s unique needs. The result: powerful, client driven solutions that deliver successful outcomes for everyone.

Meet our team.

  • Pete Swisher, CFP, CPC, TGPC
  • Senior Vice President, National Sales
  • pete.swisher@pentegra.com
  • David Barrer
  • National Director, T.P.A. Markets
  • dave.barrer@pentegra.com
  • Mary Read
  • National Director, Pension & Protection Planning
  • mary.read@pentegra.com
  • Wade Connor
  • Regional Director, Southeast
  • wade.connor@pentegra.com
  • Mark Hogan
  • Regional Director, Midwest
  • mark.hogan@pentegra.com
  • Michael Wyant
  • Regional Director, Midwest
  • michael.wyant@pentegra.com
  • Philip Gould
  • Regional Director, Texas
  • philip.gould@pentegra.com
  • Bob Riebesehl
  • Regional Director, Northeast
  • bob.riebesehl@pentegra.com
  • Jesse Pettis
  • Regional Director, Southern States
  • jesse.pettis@pentegra.com
  • John Low
  • Regional Director, Michigan, Missouri & Southern Illinois
  • john.low@pentegra.com
  • John Schafer
  • Vice President, Business Development
  • john.schafer@pentegra.com
  • Pete D’Angio, CFP, CRPS
  • National Director, Not-For-Profit Markets
  • pete.dangio@pentegra.com
  • Laura Grassi
  • Regional Director, New Jersey & New York City
  • laura.grassi@pentegra.com
  • Zack Demers
  • Regional Director, New England
  • zack.demers@pentegra.com
  • Ken Jackson
  • Regional Director, West
  • ken.jackson@pentegra.com
  • Kris Krikorian
  • Regional Director, Southern & Central California
  • kris.krikorian@pentegra.com
  • Anna Toy
  • Regional Director, Northern California & Oregon
  • anna.toy@pentegra.com
  • Matt Petersen
  • Regional Director, Upper Midwest
  • matt.petersen@pentegra.com
  • Jason Miller
  • Regional Director, Southwest
  • jason.miller@pentegra.com
  • Joe Reese
  • Regional Director, MidAtlantic
  • joe.reese@pentegra.com